Home » Basic » Sense in the Sacrifice

Sense in the Sacrifice

https://bonestheory.wordpress.com/category/scene-studies/

Trust me, you will want to click on this link for ALL the pictures and commentary. But I shall leave you with a few of my favorites.

fbi1

We miss these longing glances.

fbi1b

I couldn’t even try to act with him looking at me like that!

fbi6

KISSING!

fbi2b

Loving the pleased look!

fbi2

Brennan is pleased too!!

fbi3

fbi3b

I love her reaction to him….

fbi5b

fbi5

…and his reaction to her!! 🙂

fbi4

Sarah’s thoughts

Leave a Reply

