Home » Basic » Happy 4th of July!

Happy 4th of July!

regreso1

Booth is dazzled to see us, as always!

Hey all. Sorry, I got back later than expected from vacay. I got to meet some verrrrry cute boys this past weekend.

IMG_20170319_221213

Yes, I got to meet my beloved Backstreet Boys at their residency in Vegas! Won some meet and greet tickets…which is a good thing because man, those are expensive! Anyways, I apologize for the Bones Tuesday delays and we will be back up and running next week. I hope you all had a wonderful holiday weekend (if you are in the USA) and this guy who can’t quit playing military-men-with-relationship-issues agrees with me 🙂

(DB in his new show)

2 thoughts on “Happy 4th of July!

  1. “Yes, I got to meet my beloved Backstreet Boys at their residency in Vegas! Won some meet and greet tickets…which is a good thing because man, those are expensive! ”

    OMG, bnb, that is amazing!! How did you win these tickets?!! Congrats!! That must have been awesome meeting them! You are becoming quite famous now, with HH & now the BB Boys!!
    Glad you had a great vacation!

Leave a Reply

