Home » Basic » Pic of the day 6/12

10 thoughts on “Pic of the day 6/12

  1. At first I did not like Booth’s hair slicked back in season one. After I got used to it, I was sorry he changed it for season two. All good though, he has great hair. And that did not change for 12 seasons! 😀

  2. I always watch his hair color. Sometimes it’s very dark, sometimes it’s much lighter and/or reddish which I believe is his natural shade. But I agree, he has great hair in general!

  3. Ok, here is my pic of the day!

    Why Booth stopped wearing colored shirts is beyond me! (I know DB wanted him to be more realistic FBI, but c’mon!)

  4. I thought we had some pics of the day from August, but I can’t seem to find it! So I will post my pic of the day here. ^Yummy pic above.

    Lol, Booth mistaken for a stripper-

Leave a comment