Home » Basic » Hiatus?

Hiatus?

So I’ve been thinking about this for awhile, and it seems that there is not a lot of interest in this page anymore. I am full out in Bridgerton land these days (something about this current season has triggered a Bones-level obsession in me and it’s keeping me occupied!). So I may need to bow out for awhile, in case you don’t see a lot of posts.

Is anyone interested in continuing this site? I totally get it if everyone is over it. I do miss our old message board community on IMDB, but I know it’s been hard to keep everyone together since they deleted it. Please let me know if you are interested in keeping this site up and running. I don’t plan on deleting it at all, but just in terms of continuous new posts.

Thanks all 🙂

4 thoughts on “Hiatus?

  1.  “Please let me know if you are interested in keeping this site up and running. I don’t plan on deleting it at all, but just in terms of continuous new posts.

    Thanks all “

    Waaahhh!! 😦

    I am always interested in new posts, and posting new & old Bones things!

    I still watch old episodes on Prime. To me it is amazing to see B&B and how they evolved as a couple and as characters.

    It does seem that no one else is posting anymore! I get it bnb if you need a break or want a hiatus. I will always check this site and will continue to post things that pop up!

    It is sad but all good things come to an end 😦

    I will continue to check this site for when you post something bnb!!

    And with that thought…

Leave a comment